Alex Speed

Managing Director
alex.speed@askeurope.com

Liaquat Lal

Principal Consultant
liaquat.lal@askeurope.com

Adrienne Marsden

Principal Consultant
adrienne.marsden@askeurope.com

Stephen Samuels

Head of Sales
tenders@askeurope.com

Rhoda Thomson

Operations Manager
clientservices@askeurope.com

Craig Smith

Associate Consultant
craig.smith@askeurope.com

Jane Rosser

Key Account Director
jane.rosser@askeurope.com

Toni Clarkson

ILM Centre Manager
toni.clarkson@insight-solutions.uk.com